Manor High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Diverse Paths to Success. Destination Manor.
High School Back to School Night: October 2 6 pm-7 pm Manor High School
Choir » Choir

Choir

Manor High School Choir 2014-15 Performance Calendar

Mandatory All- state choir rehearsal
Saturday, September 6th 2014
9:00am- 3:00pm

National Anthem Performance @ Brennan Game
Friday, September 12, 2014
Manor Sports Complex
7:30 PM

TMEA Region 26 All State Choir District
Manor/Elgin Concert
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Manor PAC

TMEA Region 26 All State Choir Auditions District Contest
Saturday, September 27, 2014
7:00 am-6:00 PM
Vandergrift High School

National Anthem Performance @ Elgin Game
Friday, October 10th, 2014
Manor Sports Complex
7:30 PM


TMEA Region 26 All State Region Choir Auditions
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
5:00 pm-10:00 PM
Georgetown High School


TMEA Region 26 Region Choir/Clinic
Saturday, November 15, 2014
7:00 AM-6:30 PM
Cedar Park High School

TMEA Region 26 Pre Area All State Auditions
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
4:30 pm-10:00 PM
Eastview High School

MHS Wintery Mix Winter Concert
Tuesday, December 11th, 2014
7:00-9:00 PM
Manor PAC

Trail of Lights Performance
December, TBA
Zilker Park

Holiday Performance
December, TBA
The Caverns

TMEA All State Area Auditions
Saturday, January 10, 2015
6:00 AM-6:00 PM
Site: Midway High School
Waco, Texas

UIL Region 26 Vocal Solo and Small Ensemble Contest
Friday, February 6, 2015
Stony Point High School
5:00-10:00 PM


TMEA Conference (All State Choir Performance for Qualifiers)
Wednesday, February 11 to Saturday, February 14, 2015
San Antonio, TX.


Hutto High School Choir Pre UIL Concert
Thursday, April 2, 2015
Hutto PAC
6:30-9:30 PM (5:45 PM)


UIL Region 26 Choir and Sightreading Contest
Wednesday, April 16th 2015 to Thursday, April 17, 2015
Round Rock ISD PAC
Time to be determined


Manor HS Choir Pops Concert Rehearsal
May 12th and May 13th, 2015
4:00-6:00 PM
Manor PAC


Manor HS Choir Pops Concert
Thursday, May 14, 2015
7:00 PM (5:00 PM)
Manor PAC



Manor HS Choir Banquet
Thursday, May 22, 2015
6:30 PM
Site: TBA

TSSEC Contest
Saturday, May 23, 2015 and Monday, May 25, 2015
UT/Austin
Time to be determined

Graduation
June TBA
Site: TBA
Time: TBA

*This schedule does not include pep rallies. That schedule will be posted during the first week of school.